Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Texas Mini Lop Rabbit Club

Home
Mini Lop Standard
Constitution
Officers
Members
Application
Annual Mtg. Minutes

Texas Mini Lop Rabbit Club Membership List
 

Name Phone # Email
1.  Michael Becktold      
2.  Pat Becktold           325-646-4753   becktold@web-access.net
3.  Robert Becktold 325-646-4753    
4.  Belinda Carlin 281-489-8538 sawtoothrabbitry@mail.evl.net
5.  Brian Carlin 281-489-8538  
6.  Robert A. Caston  936-275-9400  
7.  Karen Clark 713-643-7325 geokarclark@aol.com
8.  Frank Farrow 936-829-5040  
9.  Theresa Farrow  936-829-5040 Theresaannfarrow@aol.com
10.  Karen Lindwall-Bourg  972-562-4294 fbourg@airmail.net
11.  Melanie Lindwall   972-562-4294 melanie@thebourgs.net
12.  Chelsea Maggard 281-331-5671  
13.  Coni Maggard 281-331-5671 smaggard@ev1.net
14.  Derek Maggard 281-331-5671  
15.  Beverly Massegee  972-843-0463 thebom@earthlink.net
16.  Pebbles Massegee-Freeman     
17.  Kenny McCaslin 936-569-7939  
18.  Kristen McCaslin 936-569-7939  
19.  Liz McCaslin 936-559-7725  
20.  E.E. "Mac" McCaslin 936-559-7725  
21.  Ramona McCaslin 936-569-7939  
22.  Tyler McCaslin 936-569-7939  
23.  Pearl Nettles 972-771-3646 vpnettles@sbcglobal.net
24.  Randy Pittman 325-646-5319 rv646@yahoo.com
25.  Teddy Pittman 325-646-5319  
26.  Ashley Sawyer 325-453-4349  
27.  Sandy Sawyer 325-453-4349 sandy@sawyersrabbitry.com
28.  Erin M. Smith 281-843-2818 PurpleBunny106@yahoo.com
29.  Karen Stern 512-716-0462  
30.  Betty Valadez    
31.  Carlos Valdez    
32.   Josian Valadez    
33.  Virginia D. Valentino 832-561-6497  
34.   Sheryl ValadezVierya 469-438-3907 vieyra-shertl@dol.gov
35.  Tiffany Wells 281-933-1222 susanwells57@aol.com  
36.  Janise White 972-646-5322 jdawn17@yahoo.com
37.  Sharon Woolery 903-726-3684 etwoolies@yahoo.com 

Send an email to the Webmaster  to report broken or missing links
Copyright 2005 Texas Mini Lop Rabbit Club
Last modified: 11/12/06